Under Construction

August 1, 2011

blog, construction, geek, peggy tibbetts

Dear Readers,

I know you’re out there. I see my stats even though you never comment.

Please pardon the mess these past couple weeks. We are in the process of changing the look of From the Styx to a headline news format. The idea is to make the stories you are interested in more accessible. However I am technically challenged so I have to consult my geek squad. And that’s like take a number, wait in line. I don’t care if they are my family. Did you see Social Network? Then you know what it’s like to deal with these people. Welcome to Mushroomville — it’s dark, lots of bullshit …

Anyhoo, we’re almost there. Just need to do some tweaking, which means it will be just the way I want by the end of oh, maybe this year. Hopefully … So for now, this is what we have to show for ourselves. Personally I’m in the love with the whole headline thing. I put a different headline theme on my other blog, Advice from a Caterpillar.  I think it is swell.  Clean and easy to navigate. Please do let me know what you think about the new format. Even if you hate it.

K-thnx,

Peggy

Get From the Styx delivered

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

